Participating Institutions



Sending Institutions

+ Allegany College of Maryland

Contact Information
Director, Student Sucess Center: Mr. Bill Devlin
Phone: 301-784-5553
Email: bdevlin@allegany.edu
Website: www.allegany.edu

+ Anne Arundel Community College

Contact Information
Assistant Director, Counseling, Articulation and Transfer: Ms. Patrice Lyons
Phone: 410-777-2634
Email: pwlyons@aacc.edu
Website: www.aacc.edu
101 College Parkway
Arnold, MD 21012-1895

+ Baltimore City Community College

Contact Information
Transfer Coordinator: Ms. Khadijat Sanusi
Phone: 410-462-7497
Email: ksanusi@bccc.edu
Website: www.bccc.edu
2901 Liberty Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215-7807

+ Community College of Baltimore County

Contact Information
CCBC Catonsvile
Transfer Coordinator: Ms. Judith Moton
Phone: 410-840-4714
Email: jmoton@ccbcmd.edu
Website: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/About-CCBC/Locations/CCBC-Catonsville.aspx
CCBC Dundalk
Senior Academic Advisor: Ms. Lesley Fagu
Phone: 410-840-3215
Email: lfagu@ccbcmd.edu
Website: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/About-CCBC/Locations/CCBC-Dundalk.aspx
CCBC Essex
Senior Academic Advisor and Transfer Coordinator:Ms. Courtney Topolski
Phone: 443-840-1973
Email: ctopolski@ccbcmd.edu
Website: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/About-CCBC/Locations/CCBC-Essex.aspx
CCBC Owings Mills
Senior Academic Advisor: Mr. Mohammed Zairi
Phone: 410-840-4647
Email: mzairi@ccbcmd.edu
Website: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/About-CCBC/Locations/CCBC-Owings-Mills.aspx

+ Carroll Community College

Contact Information
Director of Advising and Transfer: Ms. Janenne Corcoran
Phone: 410-386-8444
Email: jcorcoran@carrollcc.edu
Website: www.carrollcc.edu
1601 Washington Road
Westminster, MD 21157

+ Cecil College

Contact Information
Cecil College Advising
Phone: 410-287-1006 ext 203
Email: advsing@cecil.edu
Website: www.cecil.edu
One Seahawk Drive
North East, Maryland 21901

+ Chesapeake College

Contact Information
Director of Advising: Ms. Patty Silver
Phone: 410-822-5400
Email: psilver@chesapeake.edu
Website: www.chesapeake.edu
P.O. Box 8
Wye Mills, MD 21679

+ College of Southern Maryland

Contact Information
College of Southern Maryland, LaPlata Campus
Senior Coordinator of Transfer Services and Articulations: Mr. James Spence, Jr.
Phone: 301-870-3008 x7574
Email: jamess@csmd.edu
Website: www.csmd.edu
Mitchell Road, Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646
College of Southern Maryland, Prince Frederick Campus
Transfer and Academic Advisor: Ms. Katherine Alden
Phone: 443-550-6023
Email: kalden@csmd.edu
Website: www.csmd.edu
115 J.W. Williams Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
College of Southern Maryland, Leonardtown Campus
Senior Executive Director of Student Services Advisement and Career Services: Ms. Regina Bowman-Goldring
Phone: 240-725-5321
Email: ReginaB@csmd.edu
Website: www.csmd.edu
22950 Hollywood Road
Leonardtown, MD 20650-1758

+ Frederick Community College

Contact Information
Transfer Services Counselor: Ms. Marsha Mason-Sowell
Phone: 301-846-2475
Email: MMason-Sowell@frederick.edu
Website: www.frederick.edu
7932 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, MD 21702

+ Garrett College

Contact Information
Academic Success Advisor - Transfer Specialist : Ms. Ashley Ruby
Phone: 301-387-3733
Email: ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu
Website: www.garrettcollege.edu
Mosser Road, Box 151
McHenry, MD 21541

+ Hagerstown Community College

Contact Information
Academic Advisor: Mr. Christopher Baer
Phone: 301-790-2800 x242
Email: wcbaer@hagerstowncc.edu
Website: www.hagerstowncc.edu
11400 Robinwood Drive
Hagerstown, MD 21742

+ Harford Community College

Contact Information
Academic Advisor, Career and Transfer Services : Mr. George Budelis
Phone: 410-836-4300
Email: gbudelis@harford.edu
Website: www.harford.edu
401 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

+ Howard Community College

Contact Information
Associate Director of Advising and Transfer: Ms. Valerie Vidal
Phone: 443-518-4713
Email: vvidal@howardcc.edu
Website: www.howardcc.edu/
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, Maryland 21044

+ Montgomery College

Contact Information
Montgomery College, Germantown Campus
Transfer Counselor: Ms. Anne Schleicher
Phone: 301-353-1991
Email: anne.schleicher@montgomerycollege.edu
Website: cms.montgomerycollege.edu
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20874
Montgomery College, Rockville Campus
Transfer Coordinator: Ms. Joan Hawkins
Phone: 240-567-5075
Email: joan.hawkins@montgomerycollege.edu
Website: cms.montgomerycollege.edu
51 Mannakee Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Montgomery College, Takoma Park Campus
Transfer Counselor: Ms. Jeri Gresham
Phone: 240-567-3891
Email: jeri.gresham@montgomerycollege.edu
Website: cms.montgomerycollege.edu
Takoma Avenue & Fenton Street
Takoma Park, MD 20912

+ Prince George's Community College

Contact Information
Manager of Advising and Transfer: Ms. Veronica Alford
Phone: 301-322-0134
Email: alfordvv@pgcc.edu
Website: www.pgcc.edu
301 Largo Road
Largo, MD 20772

+ Wor Wic Community College

Contact Information
Associate Registrar: Ms. Angie Hayden
Phone: 410-334-2800
Email: ahayden@worwic.edu
Website: www.worwic.edu
32000 Campus Drive
Salisbury, MD 21801

Receiving Institutions

+ Bowie State University

Contact Information
Articulation Coordinator: Mr. Deon Harrod
Phone: (301)-860-3425
Email: dharrod@bowiestate.eduu
Website: www.bowiestate.edu
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715

+ Capitol Technical University

Contact Information

Director of Admission Operations: Ms. Megan Young
Phone: (301)369-2555
Email: mayoung@captechu.edu
Website: www.captechu.edu
11301 Springfield Road
Laurel, Maryland 20708

+ Coppin State University

Contact Information
Articulation:
Transfer Coordinator: Ms. Nicole Lee
Phone: (410) 951-3707
Email: nilee@coppin.edu
Website: www.coppin.edu
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216
Admissions:
Assistant Director, Recruitment: Ms.Deborah Childs
Phone: (410) 951-3603
Email: dchilds@coppin.edu
Website: www.coppin.edu
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216

+ Frostburg State University

Contact Information
Transfer Coordinator: Ms. Tiffany Pirolozzi
Phone: (301) 687-4201
Email: tpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Website: www.frostburg.edu/
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

+ Goucher College

Contact Information
Articulation:
Registrar: Mr. Andrew Westfall
Phone: 410-337-6095
Email: registrar@goucher.edu
Website: www.goucher.edu
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore MD 21204-27947
Admissions:
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment: Ms. Melissa Egerton
Phone: 410-337-3057
Email: melissa.egerton@goucher.edu
Website: www.goucher.edu
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore MD 21204-27947

+ Hood College

Contact Information
Admissions:
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission: Ms. Cheryl Banks
Phone: 301-696-3354
Email: banks@hood.edu
Website: www.hood.edu
401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
Articulation:
Registrar: Ms. Angela Dodson
Phone: 301-696-3223
Email: dodson@hood.edu
Website: www.hood.edu
401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701-9988

+ McDaniel College

Contact Information
Admissions:
Assistant Director of Admissions: Ms. Dawn Gold
Phone: 410-871-3304
Email: dgold@mcdaniel.edu
Website: www.mcdaniel.edu
2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157
Articulation:
Associate Registrar: Ms. Diane Vaccaro
Phone: 410-857-2263
Email: dvaccaro@mcdaniel.edu
Website: www.mcdaniel.edu
2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157

+ Mount St. Mary's University and Seminary

Contact Information
Admissions:
Associate Director of Admissions/Transfer Coordinator: Ms. Mary Catherine James
Phone: 301-447-5820 ext 4026
Email: mjames@msmary.edu
Website: www.msmary.edu
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Articulation:
Associate Registrar: Ms. Christy Keys
Phone: 301-447-5165
Email: ckeys@msmary.edu
Website: www.msmary.edu
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road
Emmitsburg, MD 21727

+ Morgan State University

Contact Information
Director of Transfer Center: Ms. Adrienne Karasik
Phone: (443) 885-3711
Email: adrienne.karasik@morgan.edu
Website: www.morgan.edu
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251

+ Notre Dame of Maryland University

Contact Information
Admissions:
Director of Admissions: Ms. Mona Weber
Phone: 410-532-5108
Email: rweber@ndm.edu
Website: www.ndm.edu
4701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210-2404
Articulation:
Registrar: Ms. Irma Williams
Phone: 410-532-5344
Email: iwilliams@ndm.edu
Website: www.ndm.edu
4701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210-2404

+ Salisbury University

Contact Information
Admissions: Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions: Ms. Maureen Conlon
Phone: (410) 543-6422
Email: mrconlon@salisbury.edu
Website: www.salisbury.edu
1200 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Articulation: Transfer Credit Evaluator: Ms. Tessa Gallagher
Phone: 410-548-4546
Email: tlgallagher@salisbury.edu
Website: www.salisbury.edu
1200 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

+ St. Mary's College of Maryland

Contact Information
Articulation:
Transfer Evaluation Coordinator: Ms. Susan Bennett
Phone: (240) 895-4366
Email: sabennett@smcm.edu
Website: www.smcm.edu
St. Mary's College of Maryland
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
Articulation:
Admissions Counselor: Mr. John "Jeb" Barber
Phone: 240-895-5007
Email: jbbarber@smcm.edu
Website: www.ndm.edu
4701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210-2404

+ Stevenson University

Contact Information
Director of Transfer Admissions: Ms. Jessica Kozera
Phone: 443-352-4403
Email: jkozera@stevenson.edu
Website: www.stevenson.edu
100 Campus Circle
Owings Mills, MD 21117

+ Towson University

Contact Information
Associate Director of University Admissions: Ms. Alicia Arkell-Kleis
Phone: (410) 704-6004
Email: aarkellkleis@towson.edu
Website: www.towson.edu
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

+ University of Baltimore

Contact Information
Articulation:
Transfer Evaluator: Ms. Robin Hart-Mize
Phone: (410) 837-6830
Email: rhart-mize@ubalt.edu
Website: www.ubalt.edu
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
Admissions:
Associate Director of Transfer and Community College Admissions: Mr. Marcus Wright
Phone: (410) 837-5265
Email: mwright@ubalt.edu
Website: www.ubalt.edu
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

+ University of Maryland, Baltimore

Contact Information
Department of Medical and Research Technology
Assistant Professor and Admissions Counselor: Ms. Eileen Patton
Phone: 410-706-3772
Email: epatton@som.umaryland.edu
Website: www.umaryland.edu
620 W. Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21201
School of Pharmacy
Director of Admissions, Records and Registration: Ms. Juliana Brammer
Phone: 410-706-3904
Email: jbrammer@rx.umaryland.edu
Website: www.umaryland.edu
620 W. Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21201
School of Nursing
Assistnat Director of Admissions: Ms. Kelly Pawlak
Phone: 410-706-8346
Email: thomas2@son.umaryland.edu
Website: www.umaryland.edu
620 W. Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21201
School of Physical Therapy
Academic Coordinator: Terry Heron
Phone: 410-706-7720
Email: theron@som.umaryland.edu
Website: www.umaryland.edu
620 W. Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21201
School of Social Work
Dean of Admissions: Dr. Kimberly A. Saunders
Phone: 410-706-8044
Email: Kimberly.Saunders@ssw.umaryland.edu
Website: www.umaryland.edu
620 W. Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21201
School of Dental Hygiene
Director: Ms. Marion Manski
Phone: 410-706-7773
Email: mmanski@umaryland.edu
Website: www.umaryland.edu
620 W. Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21201

+ University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Contact Information
Admissions
Assistant Director for Transfer Student Recruitment, Admissions, and Partnerships: Mr. Nathan Fanning
Phone: (410) 455-3818
Email: nfanning@umbc.edu
Website: www.umbc.edu
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Articulation
Transfer Specialist, Office of the Registrar :Ms. Ciera Clay-Valian
Phone: (410) 455-2630
Email: cireaclay@umbc.edu
Website: www.umbc.edu
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250

+ University of Maryland, College Park

Contact Information
Transfer Credit Services, Office of the Registrar
Phone: (301) 314-8256
Email: transfercredit@umd.edu
Website: www.umd.edu
7999 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742

+ University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

Contact Information
Articulation:
Transfer Credit Counselor: Ms. Chakita Crews
Phone: (410) 651-8381
Email: cacrews@umes.edu
Website: www.umes.edu
Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299

+ University of Maryland, University College

Contact Information
Information and Enrollment Team
Phone: (301) 985-7000
Email: umucinfo@umuc.edu
Website: www.umuc.edu
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783

+ Washington Adventist University

Contact Information
Website: www.wau.edu
7600 Flower Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

+ Washington College

Contact Information
Admissions
Senior Associate Director: Mr. Tony Littlefield
Phone: 410-778-7700
Email: tlittlefield2@washcoll.edu
Website: www.washcoll.edu
300 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Articulation
Registrar: Laura Gianfrancesco
Phone: 410-778-7710
Email: lgianfrancesco@washcoll.edu
Website: www.washcoll.edu
300 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620